An Alfred Jordan Initiative Helpline: +91 98307 56567 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

HO of PSU Banks

Head Office Adress of various Banks across India.


SBI and its Associate Banks    
1 The Chairman  2 The Managing Director
  State Bank of India, Central Office    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur, Head Office 
  Chairman's Secretariat, P.B.No.12, Nariman Point  `C' Scheme, Tilak Marg, Post Box No.154 
  Mumbai-400 021.   Jaipur-302 005.
3 The Managing Director  4 The Managing Director 
  State Bank of Hyderabad, Head Office, Gunfoundry  State Bank of Mysore, K.G. Road 
  Head Office, Hyderabad-500 177    Post Box No.9727 
  Andhra Pradesh.   Bangalore-560 009.
5 The Managing Director  6 The Managing Director 
  State Bank of Patiala, Head Office    State Bank of Travancore 
  The Mall    Head Office, Post Box No.34 
  Patiala-147 001.   Thiruvananthapuram-695 001.
Head Offices of Nationalised Banks    
1 The Chairman 2 The Chairman 
  Allahabad Bank    Andhra Bank, Andhra Bank Building 
  Head Office, 2, Netaji Subhas Road    Sultan Bazar, P.B.No.161 
  Calcutta-700 001.   Hyderabad-500 001.
3 The Chairman  4 The Chairman
  Bank of Baroda, Baroda Corporate Centre,   Bank of India, Head Office 
  C-26, G-Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex,   Express Towers, 
  Bandra (East),    Nariman Point
  Mumbai-400 051.   Mumbai-400 021.
5 The Chairman 6 The Chairman 
  Bank of Maharashtra, Lok Mangal    Canara Bank, 112, Jayachamarajendra Road 
  1501, Shivaji Nagar, Post Box No.919    Post Box No.6648 
  Pune-411 005.   Bangalore-560 002.
7 The Chairman  8 The Chairman 
  Central Bank of India, Central Office    Corporation Bank, Bharath Building 
  Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point    G.H.S. Road, Post Box No.88 
  Mumbai-400 021.   Mangalore-575 001.
9 The Chairman 10 The Chairman 
  Dena Corporate Centre    Indian Bank Building
  C-10 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex   P.B.No.1384, 31, Rajaji Road 
  Bandra East Mumbai 400 051.   Chennai-600 001.
11 The Chairman  12 The Chairman 
  Indian Overseas Bank, Central Office    Oriental Bank of Commerce
  762, Anna Salai, P.B.No.3765    E-Block, Connaught Place, P.B.No.329
  Chennai-600 002.   New Delhi-110 001.
13 The Chairman  14 The Chairman 
  Punjab National Bank    Syndicate Bank
  7, Bhikaji Cama Place, Africa Avenue    Post Box No.1, Manipal-576 119 
  New Delhi-110 066.   Karnataka State.
15 The Chairman  16 The Chairman 
  Union Bank of India, Union Bank Building    United Bank of India 
  Central Office, 239, Backbay Reclamation    16, Old Court House Street 
  Post Box No.93A, Nariman Point,    Calcutta-700 001.
  Mumbai-400 021.    
17 The Chairman  18 The Chairman 
  Punjab & Sind Bank, Bank House   UCO Bank, Head Office 
  4th floor , 21, Rajendra Place    10, Biplabi Trailokya Maharaj , Sarani 
  New Delhi-110 008.   Calcutta-700 001.
19 The Chairman    
  Vijaya Bank, Administrative Office     
  Janardhan Towers No.2, Residency Road     
  Bangalore-560 025.    
Financial Intermediaries Other Public Sector-Indian Banks
1 IDBI Bank Limited    
  IDBI Tower, WTC Complex,    
  Cuffe Parade,    
  400 005.